Operations Team

Card image cap
Chethan M.V.
Operations Manager - Karnataka - Accelerator
chetan@sikshana.org
Card image cap
Shambuling Naduvinamani
Senior Operations Manager - Karnataka - Accelerator
shambhu@sikshana.org
Card image cap
Ashwath Narayan
Senior Operations Manager - Karnataka - Incubator
ashwath@sikshana.org
Card image cap
Sharanappa Kattimani
Senior Operations Manager - Karnataka - Incubator
sharanappa@sikshana.org
Card image cap
Nilesh Jadhav
Senior Operations Manager - Maharashtra
nilesh@sikshana.org
Card image cap
Usha Srivastav
Associate Director - Operations, Gujarat
usha@sikshana.org
Card image cap
Kashinath Natkar
Operations Manager - Telangana
kashinath@sikshana.org
Card image cap
Apparao Rejana
Operations Manager - Andhra Pradesh
apparao@sikshana.org
Card image cap
Timothy Ebenezer
Operations Manager - Tamil Nadu
timothy@sikshana.org

Training

Card image cap
Kiran Jangam
Training Manager
kiran@sikshana.org

SGEP Ops & Volunteer Engagement

Card image cap
Harish DG
events@sikshana.org

Executive Partnerships

Card image cap
Mahalakshmi K.R
ic@sikshana.org

Accounts

Card image cap
Swami R
Accounts Manager
accounts@sikshana.org
Card image cap
Gaurav Bharath
Accounts Associate
Acct2@sikshana.org

Technology

Card image cap
Ravi Tuppad
Tech Manager
travi@sikshana.org
Card image cap
Archana Subramanyam
Tech Manager
archana@sikshana.org

Product

Card image cap
Shreya Arora
Product Associate
shreya@sikshana.org
Card image cap
Nemitha Rangan
Product Developer
nemitha@sikshana.org